HANTZ + Partner Home Upgrades for your systems More details about our products and direct order system New abaout HANTZ.com Download About our company Dealer login
 Newsletter
 
 News
Jobs
Y2K + Euro
Press News
Incentives
Projects
References
 Products
Memory Upgrades
Upgrade-Mainboards
CPU Upgrades
Notebook CD, ZIP, HD
Notebook Drives
CD-Duplicators
PC Harddrive kits
RAID Systems
CD-Server
Batteries
Network
Bargains
Computer Security
USB - Cards + Peripherals
PC-Cards / PCMCIA
CD-Duplicators
CD-R Printer
Misc
Order catalog
Company address

 Links
Hantz.at
Hantz.ch
BlueSerial.de
BlueSerial.com
PromiSerial.de
PromiSerial.com
Wiebec.de
Duplidisc.de
Server
upgrades.com
Allinonenas.com
Batterypad.com
Batterypad.de
Akkupad.de
Akkupad.com
Mobile
laufwerke.de
Mobiledrives.com
Medicalcooler.com
Scside.de
Cdrobots.de
Cdrobots.com
Batterybiz.de
Friendtech.de
IPdrive.de
IP-drive.com
Arcoide.de
Hicapacity.de
Disk2net.com
Storage
upgrades.de
Storage
upgrades.com
Swisstravel
products.de
Vaccine
cooler.com
Ideraid.de
CD-kopier
systeme.de
Mobiledrives.com
Notebook
batterien.de
Memory
upgrades.de

Mobile Printer Solutions

Olivetti JP 90 Plus

The Olivetti JP 90 is the smallest bubble ink-jet printer with a colour capability on the market today. But although it keeps size and weight to a minimum, it offers the performance and user-friendliness of a desktop printer. When you choose JP 90, you choose unlimited freedom. Greater portability, greater freedom

The Olivetti JP 90 is the ideal travelling companion. It features all the accessories you need to work comfortably anywhere and supports a full range of power supply devices, including NiCd battery packs - affordable, light and available everywhere - or NiMH battery packs, for environment-friendliness and a battery life of up to 140-pages. The JP 90 can also be fitted with a battery charger for rapid recharging and with a car adapter to power the printer directly from the car battery.

Optional Colour Kit.
A brilliant solution - With JP 90 you can produce documents with brilliant, saturated colours. Switching to colour printing is quick and easy: just slip out the monochrome printhead and install the Colour Kit option.

High-quality printing
JP 90 is a small professional printer that provides impressive results: in draft mode (180 cps) it can print 3 pages per minute and in letter quality mode it guarantees outstanding print quality. It also offers a wide selection of resident bitmap fonts and character attributes.

Printhead Refill Black System
JP 90 features the new Olivetti Printhead Refill Black System, to give you a significant printing cost saving compared with traditional printers using monoblock printheads. The JP 90 printhead can be refilled up to 27 times, without any loss in quality. With this system, running costs are comparable to those of high-productivity desktop printers.


More information and prices:


Copyright © 2003 HANTZ + PARTNER

HANTZ + PARTNER Home Finden Sie hier die passenden Aufrüstungen für Ihr System Produktauswahl nach Gruppen mit direkter Bestellmöglichkeit über Shop Presse News Treiber Updates Demos ShareWare Adressen und Telefonnummern. Wer wir sind und was wir machen... Hier k?nnen Sie die Produkte bestellen.
 Newsletter
 
 Produkte
Aktuelle Aktionen
Speicher Upgrades
Upgrade-
Mainboards
CPU Upgrades
Notebook CD/ZIP/HD
Notebook Laufwerke
CD-Kopierstationen
Festplattenkits
RAID Lösungen
CD-Server
Akkus + Ladekabel
Netzwerk
Schnäppchen
EDV-Sicherheit
USB Karten+Geräte
PC-Cards / PCMCIA
CD-Kopierstationen
PC + Server Festplattenkits
CD-R Drucker

 Sonstiges
Katalogbestellen
Kontaktadressen

 Links
Hantz.at
Hantz.ch
BlueSerial.de
BlueSerial.com
PromiSerial.de
PromiSerial.com
Wiebec.de
Duplidisc.de
Server
upgrades.com
Allinonenas.com
Batterypad.com
Batterypad.de
Akkupad.de
Akkupad.com
Mobile
laufwerke.de
Mobiledrives.com
Medicalcooler.com
Scside.de
Cdrobots.de
Cdrobots.com
Batterybiz.de
Friendtech.de
IPdrive.de
IP-drive.com
Arcoide.de
Hicapacity.de
Disk2net.com
Storage
upgrades.de
Storage
upgrades.com
Swisstravel
products.de
Vaccine
cooler.com
Ideraid.de
CD-kopier
systeme.de
Mobiledrives.com
Notebook
batterien.de
Memory
upgrades.de


Mobile Drucker Lösungen

Olivetti JP 90 Plus

Der OLIVETTI JP 90 Plus ist einer der kleinsten Farbtintenstrahldrucker, der heute auf dem Markt erhältlich ist. Obwohl er ein kompaktes Leichtgewicht ist, bietet er doch die Leistung und Benutzerfreundlichkeit eines Desktopdruckers. Mit dem JP90 Plus und seiner optimierten und integrierten vertikalen Papierführung wählen Sie den Drucker für Ihre mobilen Anwendungen.

Mobilität
Der Olivetti JP 90 ist Ihr idealer Reisebegleiter. Er hat alles Zubehör, das Sie brauchen, um überall arbeiten zu können, und unterstützt eine breite Palette von Stromversorgungen, einschließlich NiCd-Batterien - preisgünstig, leicht und überall erhältlich - oder umweltfreundliche NiMH-Batterien mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 140 Seiten. Sie können den JP90 Plus auch mit einem Universal Netzteil betreiben oder damit die Akkus im Schnell-Lademodus aufladen. Mit einem optionalen Kfz-Adapter können Sie den JP90 Plus auch im Auto an den Zigarettenanzünder anschließen.

Optionales Farbkit: eine brillante Lösung
Mit dem JP 90 Plus können Sie Dokumente in leuchtenden, satten Farben ausgeben. Der Wechsel zum Farbdruck ist schnell und einfach möglich: nehmen Sie einfach den Monochromkopf heraus und setzen Sie alternativ den Farbdruckkopf ein.

Hochwertige Druckqualität
Der JP 90 Plus ist ein kleiner professioneller Drucker mit beeindruckender Leistung: im Entwurfsmodus (180 Zeichen/Sek.) schafft er 3 Seiten pro Minute, und im Qualitätsmodus bietet er eine hervorragende Druckqualität. Er bietet ebenfalls eine Vielzahl von eingebauten Bitmapschriften und Zeichenattributen.

Mehr Informationen + Preise:

Copyright © 2003 HANTZ + PARTNER